Ludwig van Beethoven – Symphony No. 7 in A major,
Op. 92: II. Allegretto

i love the EXIT sign in background.

it goes on, step by step; goes on and on and on, never-ending, forever-spinning.
goes on, farther and farther, goes through, goes forward and forward, unstoppable.
this music originated in itself, lives in itself, dies and is reborn again.
it chronicles rhythm of every day, preserves every heartbeat and counts every breath.
it struggles to exist.

Tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

About kuzzzma

Artist, photographer, papercraft designer, doll and action figures collector, traveller. Speaking Russian and English.

Leave a Reply